terry foundation

Terry Foundation Scholarship

The Terry Foundation was created to help young people help themselves. Their desire to invest in Texas students was born of their belief that a university – like the state it represents – is only as good as the educated citizens it produces. The Terry Foundation funds freshman and transfer scholarships at 13 Texas public universities. The legacy of Howard and Nancy Terry lives on in the thousands of Scholars who bear their name and exemplify the four Pillars of the Terry Scholarship Program every day: Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Community. 

Texas Univiersitites :

Information found on the Terry Foundation website.